Return to Others Want to Know! Leave Your Product or Site Review Here.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  57 of 57 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nicely Made October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Goodwin from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
Love my new purse. Very nicely made. The leather is super soft. Already getting a lot of compliments on it. Love being able to shop and ridemy horse without nagging straps. No longer will I forget and leave my purse behind. This purse is great for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  110 of 110 people found the following review helpful:
 
hip bag September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey Copenhaver from Cleveland, TX United States  
Beautiful bag.  Excellent quality.  Super fast shipment.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  63 of 63 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Sheehan from Chrisman, IL United States  
I received my bag in record time!  Service was excellent.  The website was easy to maneuver and find what I wanted.  I highly recommend shopping at Biker Chic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  35 of 35 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful New Hip Bag! February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Annie Klegin from Box Elder , SD United States  
Beautiful,love it❤

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilded Cross hip bad June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Annie Klegin from Box Elder, SD United States  
Absolutely love love❤
Thank you Lisa

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
hip bag February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lynchburg, VA United States  
I love my carry hip bag, delivery was fast, and the quality of the bag is top notch ,it fits my 38 special perfect , and great for riding my bike,

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new hip bag!! January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Parascandola from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Beautiful bag, well made and exquisite!! Have a feeling I may be looking for another! Can't have just one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  31 of 31 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hip bag October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Willmore from Opdyke, IL United States  
I absolutely love my new hip bag! Although it was designed for women who ride motorcycles, I bought it for when I ride my horse on the trails. Perfect for my cell phone, keys, and if I decide to conceal carry I have that option with it also. This way the important items are on me and not in the saddle bags on my horse if we were to ever be separated while on the trail. Plus it is stylish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  52 of 52 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Cloud Double Pocket Prem Hip Bag October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle Flora from Medford, NY United States  
Absolutely love my new bag!  It's big enough to hold my Samsung Galaxy, keys, money, credit cards.  With room to spare.  It's so pretty and unique.  It arrived super quick.  Thank you, Lisa!

Was this review helpful to you?

  46 of 46 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purple Pirate Wow!!!! October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Berni from Fox Lake, IL United States  
My bag arrived quick and was more beautiful in person than online pics show. It's very high quality and I have received many compliments on it.  Love it!  I can fit all my essentials in style.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
UA-57488008-1