Return to Diamonds in the Ruff DOT
Sort By::
Page of 1


  322 of 322 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Helmet April 8, 2020
Reviewer: JEFF TAYLOR from St Augustine, FL United States  
My fiance searched high and low to find a helmet that she liked, she was stoked when I suprised her with it. Biker Chic shipped it immediately and it came within days.Nice work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  279 of 279 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best experience ever March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Lizzy from SEYMOUR, CT United States  
I have to say purchasing my Sworski helmet was the best experience ever. Lisa actually E mailed me and called me to confirm the size and walked me through how big the helmet should be. Fast delivery and when received fit perfect. I will definitely be shopping and here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  375 of 375 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I absolutey love my Diamonds in the Ruff helmet! February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanine Delaney from Middleton, MA United States  
This helmet fits perfectly, is easy to clean and is the most comfortable helmet I have found.
Thank you Lisa!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  225 of 225 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 swarovski crystals February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne M from EAST PATCHOGUE, NY United States  
WOW  this is one really nice helmet.  It fit absolutely perfect.  It is very light weight  and really comfortable.  Everyone who sees it loves it.  Thank you so much for a terrific product

Was this review helpful to you?

  57 of 57 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as promised! February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Clare Goss from Palmdale, CA United States  
Just as promised!  Very fast shipping and great customer service.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helmet Love! August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Elise from Mequon, WI United States  
As an XS in any other helmet is either still too big or too deep as to be uncomfortable and have me looking like a mushroom head, this helmet fits as it should!  I am looking forward to being able to wear a pair of framed glasses without getting a headache from the pressure.  Granted, it was one short ride that left me smiling with pleasure at the feel of this helmet but I am confident that longer rides will be just as pleasurable.  And, FYI, the helmet is, also, really Badass looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Dorsey from Lone Jack, MO United States  
This was my second purchase from this company. I'm very satisfied with the helmet,the quick shipping time and most of all the customer service is above and beyond what I would ever expect. The helmets are worth what they are charging. Very unique and great fit. No mushroom head either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This helmet is BEAUTIFUL!!! November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie Nielsen from Orting, WA United States  
My husband purchased a badass helmet, it was so cool, that when BikerChic came out with this one, I had to have it!!  The crystals in this helmet are not to be believed!!  Absolutely sparkles in the sunshine!  We are working on getting some pics up soon!  Compliments all the time!  This are truly badass helmets!!  Thanks BikerChic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
UA-57488008-1